Executive Board

Neil Warren


Platoon Chief OFS (retired)

Bob Larochelle

Vice-President and Website Manager (ROFFA.CA)

Fire Fighter OFS (retired)

Debbie McCabe


Frontline Financial Credit Union CEO (retired)

Peter Hunt


District Chief OFS (retired)

Pierre Potvin


District Chief OFS (retired)

Terry Thompson

Board Member
District Chief OFS (retired)

Steve Brabazon

Board Member

Safety Officer OFS (retired)

Ed Honey

Board Member

Communications OFS (retired)

John McCarthy

Board Member

Safety Officer OFS (retired)

Perry McConnell

Board Member

Division Chief OFS (retired)

Please reload

Fire Station Locations      |      Links     |     Sponsors     |     Executive Board     |     Contact Us

Join us on Facebook

  • Facebook Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 ROFFA.CA. All rights reserved.

Website designed and managed by Julie Larochelle. www.julielarochellephotography.com